Close

Current Board of Directors

Jeff Gorsline

Managing Partner/Investment Advisor of Evergreen Wealth Management, LLC

Dave Muhleck

CEO/Owner of Allegra Marketing – Print-Mail

Lucas Roy - Board President

Director of Reinsurance at Jackson National Life

Narda Murphy - Secretary

Former Superintendent of Williamston Public Schools

Julie Young - Treasurer

CPA – Simplified Tax & Accounting Services

Doug Kahl

Managing Director – Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors

Mike Mrozinski

Retired Principal of Capac High School

Staff

Jeff D. Gorsline

Founder & Executive Director
jeff@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Heather L. Gorsline

Founder & Director of Communications
heather@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Jillaine Eaton

Director of Food Bank Relations/COO
jillaine@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Cami Shadaker

Director of Fund Development
cami@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Traci Weston

Director of Weekday Survival Snacks
traci@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Gina Brick

Director of Ingham, Eaton, Clinton and Shiawassee Counties
gina@weekendsurvivalkits.org


Katie Donovan

Consultant, KP Donovan Consulting, Inc.
katie@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Kristie Guadiano

Director of Livingston County

kristie@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Ian McKenzie

Director of SE Detroit 

Ian@weekendsurvivalkits.org