Close

Current Board of Directors

Jeff Gorsline

Managing Partner/Investment Advisor of Evergreen Wealth Management, LLC

Dave Muhleck

CEO/Owner of Allegra

Lucas Roy

Director of Reinsurance at Jackson National Life

Narda Murphy

Former Superintendent of Williamston Public Schools

Julie Young

CPA – Simplified Tax & Accounting Services

Doug Kahl

Managing Director – Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors

Staff

Jeff D. Gorsline

Founder & Executive Director
jeff@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Heather L. Gorsline

Founder & Director of Communications
heather@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Jillaine Eaton

Director of Food Bank Relations
jillaine@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Cami Shadaker

Director of New Initiatives
cami@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Traci Weston

Crew Leader & Director of Weekday Survival Snacks
traci@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Gina Brick

Crew Leader / Ingham, Eaton, Clinton and Shiawassee Counties
gina@weekendsurvivalkits.org


Katie Donovan

Consultant, KP Donovan Consulting, Inc.
katie@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Kristie Guadiano

Crew Leader / Livingston County

kristie@weekendsurvivalkits.org